Contact persons

 Stefan Kotte

Stefan Kotte

Management / Sales management
 Carsten Reinke

Carsten Reinke

Slurry technology sales, Germany and export Czech Republic, Austria, Switzerland
Telephone:+49 (0) 54 64 / 96 11-15
Email:reinke@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Dennis Schrader

Dennis Schrader

Slurry technology sales, Germany and export
Telephone:+49 (0) 54 64 / 96 11-28
Email:schrader@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Gunnar Heineke

Gunnar Heineke

Slurry technology sales, Germany
Telephone:+49 (0) 54 64 / 96 11-42
Email:heineke@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Joscha Levesque

Joscha Levesque

Slurry technology sales, Germany
Telephone:+49 (0) 54 64 / 96 11-81
Email:j.levesque@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Julia Tebbe

Julia Tebbe

Slurry technology sales, Germany
Telephone:+49 (0) 54 64 / 96 11-92
Email:tebbe@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Markus Pschierl

Markus Pschierl

Slurry technology sales, Southern Germany
Telephone:+49 (0) 175 / 8070271
Email:m.pschierl@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Irmgard Wessel

Irmgard Wessel

internal sales
Telephone:05464 9611-36
Email:wessel@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Julian Overmöhle

Julian Overmöhle

internal sales
Telephone:05464 9611-20
Email:j.overmoehle@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Andrea Collenberg

Andrea Collenberg

Human resources
Telephone:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-64
Email:a.collenberg@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Elisabeth Bultmann

Elisabeth Bultmann

Reception desk
Telephone:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-0
Email:info@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Jürgen Pohl

Jürgen Pohl

Customer service management
Telephone:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-22
Email:pohl@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Marcus Brüwer

Marcus Brüwer

Customer service organisation
Telephone:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-38
Email:bruewer@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Michael Schnieder

Michael Schnieder

Customer service
Telephone:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-41
Email:schnieder@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Jan Wehlburg

Jan Wehlburg

Workshop management, slurry technology
Telephone:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-49
Email:wehlburg@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Andre Münzebrock

Andre Münzebrock

Spare parts warehouse management
Telephone:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-21
Email:muenzebrock@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Oliver Aufderheide

Oliver Aufderheide

Spare parts warehouse management
Telephone:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-21
Email:o.aufderheide@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Andre Röwekamp

Andre Röwekamp

Ersatzteillager
Telephone:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-21
Email:roewekamp@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Christian Ewing

Christian Ewing

Spare parts warehouse management
Telephone:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-21
Email:ewing@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Marcel Stientker

Marcel Stientker

Spare parts warehouse management
Telephone:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-21
Email:m.stientker@kotte-landtechnik.de