Ansprechpartner

 Stefan Kotte

Stefan Kotte

Geschäftsführung / Vertriebsleitung
 Carsten Reinke

Carsten Reinke

Vertrieb Gülletechnik Deutschland und Export Tschechien, Österreich, Schweiz
Telefon:+49 (0) 54 64 / 96 11-15
E-Mail:reinke@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Dennis Schrader

Dennis Schrader

Vertrieb Gülletechnik Deutschland und Export
Telefon:+49 (0) 54 64 / 96 11-28
E-Mail:schrader@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Gunnar Heineke

Gunnar Heineke

Vertrieb Gülletechnik Deutschland
Telefon:+49 (0) 54 64 / 96 11-42
E-Mail:heineke@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Joscha Levesque

Joscha Levesque

Vertrieb Gülletechnik Deutschland
Telefon:+49 (0) 54 64 / 96 11-81
E-Mail:j.levesque@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Julia Tebbe

Julia Tebbe

Vertrieb Gülletechnik Deutschland
Telefon:+49 (0) 54 64 / 96 11-92
E-Mail:tebbe@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Markus Pschierl

Markus Pschierl

Vertrieb Gülletechnik Süddeutschland
Telefon:+49 (0) 175 / 8070271
E-Mail:m.pschierl@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Irmgard Wessel

Irmgard Wessel

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon:05464 9611-36
E-Mail:wessel@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Julian Overmöhle

Julian Overmöhle

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon:05464 9611-20
E-Mail:j.overmoehle@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Andrea Collenberg

Andrea Collenberg

Personal
Telefon:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-64
E-Mail:a.collenberg@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Elisabeth Bultmann

Elisabeth Bultmann

Empfang
Telefon:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-0
E-Mail:info@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Jürgen Pohl

Jürgen Pohl

Leitung Kundendienst
Telefon:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-22
E-Mail:pohl@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Marcus Brüwer

Marcus Brüwer

Organisation Kundendienst
Telefon:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-38
E-Mail:bruewer@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Michael Schnieder

Michael Schnieder

Kundendienst
Telefon:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-41
E-Mail:schnieder@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Jan Wehlburg

Jan Wehlburg

Leitung Werkstatt Gülletechnik
Telefon:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-49
E-Mail:wehlburg@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Andre Münzebrock

Andre Münzebrock

Leitung Ersatzteillager
Telefon:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-21
E-Mail:muenzebrock@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Andre Röwekamp

Andre Röwekamp

Ersatzteillager
Telefon:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-21
E-Mail:roewekamp@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Christian Ewing

Christian Ewing

Ersatzteillager
Telefon:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-21
E-Mail:ewing@kotte-landtechnik.de
 Marcel Stientker

Marcel Stientker

Ersatzteillager
Telefon:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-21
E-Mail:m.stientker@kotte-landtechnik.de

Oliver Aufderheide

Ersatzteillager
Telefon:+49 (0) 5464 - 96 11-21
E-Mail:o.aufderheide@kotte-landtechnik.de